Month: November 2006

  • Something

    The hectic schedule is leaving me exhausted-both physically and mentally.I can feel the need to pause, relax and unwind-to project my severed mind onto the web screen, thereby facilitating the reflection process.But pervading all these, there is some positivity that keeps me going.
    Last week gave me a wonderful feel of togetherness, the beautiful realization that finally, i am amidst a lot of ‘friends’ in this place where i had lost all hopes of communion.Though the barrier encircling me, remains intact, i now know that i can see familiar understanding faces if i had to peep over, only a cry away.Despite the many responsibilities which previously used to cast a scowl on my face, i am able to smile and put in that bit of what i am expected to do.The mirth and sincerety which estranged me, are showing up.I am regaining my balance.But i fear if a bit of intolerance has accompanied this progress.Now since i am aware of that, there is room for change.